Photo Credit: Diliana Stamatova

Clint Margrave

b. 1974

Current City, State, Country

Los Angeles, California, USA

Birth City, State, Country

Fullerton, California, USA


Clint Margrave is the author of the novel Lying Bastard (Run Amok Books, 2020) and the poetry collections, Salute the Wreckage, The Early Death of Men, and Visitor, all from NYQ Books. His work has appeared in The Threepenny Review, Rattle, The Moth, Ambit, and Los Angeles Review of Books, among others.

Published Works

Visitor (NYQ Books, 2022)
Salute the Wreckage (NYQ Books, 2016)
The Early Death of Men (NYQ Books, 2012)

Lying Bastard (Run Amok Books, 2020)

Author Site

Links to Sample Works

Current Title


Subject Matter